Dr. Frühbeck Abogados

Your international law firm in Madrid

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados - International lawyers in Madrid


T he law firm, Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P., is located in the heart of Madrid. Dr. Guillermo Frühbeck, head of the firm and son of the founder with the same name, is a Spanish law qualified lawyer. He also has a doctorate degree in law from the University of Cologne.
Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P. qualified lawyers and professional staff make every effort to accommodate clients’ needs and supply the required services. Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P. advises in full confidentiality its clients in English, Spanish, German and French language.

Qualified legal advice - since 1952

The law firm Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P. was founded by Dr. Guillermo Frühbeck in 1952. With a strong focus on international clients, our highly qualified team of lawyers and tax accountants are specialized in advising individuals and companies in all Spanish legal areas. We advise our clients in their native language and we have also knowledge of their national legal regime and taxation systems which enables us to develop tailor-made solutions for any requirement of our clients.

International linkages

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados belongs to several international lawyers and tax accountants associations such as ARS LEGIS, CONSULEGIS, DACH, EUCONNEX, EUROLEGAL, GENEVA GROUP INTERNATIONAL, INTERGEST and PRIMERUS. We are the leading law firm in Spain for many of our international clients and we offer an excellent network of international counsels all over the world to comply with our clients’ needs.

Apart from the head office in Madrid, Dr. Frühbeck Abogados has branch offices in Barcelona, Marbella, the Balearic Islands, the Canary Islands and Cuba. More information at www.fruhbeck.com/en

Tax - Accounting - Auditing


Moreover, our affiliated company Ficesa Treuhand, S.A. offers advice in all tax matters, audit services and accounting management. Ficesa Treuhand S.A. has a wide experience in this matters and ensures, among others, a reliable and top-quality service for its clients in non-resident matters, income tax declarations for individuals or companies, double taxation agreements, book-keeping, payroll accounting, social security tax contributions, annual financial statements for companies, comprehensive auditing coverage, administration of companies and fiduciary services.

Contact


 

Send us your request


Name (Required)

Email (Required)

Subject

Message


  1. Responsible for the data: DR. FRÜHBECK ABOGADOS, S.L.P.
  2. Purpose of the data: Reply to the user about the comments sent through this form.
  3. Data storage: Mail manager from which we respond to the user.
  4. Rights: At any moment you can limit, recover and delete your information.

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados

Ihre deutsche Anwaltskanzlei auf Madrid

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados – Hauptsitz Madrid


D ie Kanzlei Dr. Frühbeck Abogados, S.L.P. befindet sich sehr zentral gelegen im Herzen von Madrid. Herr Dr. Guillermo Frühbeck, Leiter der Kanzlei und Sohn des Gründers gleichen Namens, ist Rechtsanwalt nach spanischem Recht. Seinen Doktortitel der Rechtswissenschaften erwarb er an der Universität Köln.
Für unsere qualifizierten Rechtsanwälte steht der persönliche Kontakt zum Mandanten im Vordergrund, ein wichtiger Baustein unseres Erfolges Herbeiführung einer maßgeschneiderten Problemlösung. Als international ausgerichtete Kanzlei beraten wir Sie auf Deutsch, Spanisch, Englisch und Französisch.

Kompetente Rechtsberatung - seit 1952

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P. wurde 1952 von Herrn Dr. Guillermo Frühbeck in Madrid gegründet. Unsere Kanzlei hat sich auf die intensive Betreuung und Beratung sowohl von Unternehmen, als auch von Privatpersonen bei deren Aktivitäten in Spanien und im Ausland spezialisiert. Wir beschäftigen hochqualifizierte, international ausgebildete Anwälte und Steuerberater, die Ihnen in allen Belangen kompetent und in Ihrer Muttersprache zur Seite stehen.

Internationale Netzwerke

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados ist Mitglied verschiedener internationaler Rechtsanwalts- und Steuerberatervereinigungen wie ARS LEGIS, CONSULEGIS, DACH, EUCONNEX, EUROLEGAL, GENEVA GROUP INTERNATIONAL, INTERGEST und PRIMERUS. Wir sind für viele internationale Klienten die Referenzkanzlei in Spanien und verfügen über ein exzellentes Netz internationaler Berater für die Bedürfnisse aller unserer Klienten weltweit. Wir haben überall und für jeden Bedarf den richtigen Kontakt auf höchstem Niveau.

Neben Madrid ist Dr. Frühbeck Abogados mit Niederlassungen in Barcelona, Marbella, auf den Balearen, den Kanarischen Inseln und auf Cuba vertreten. Mehr Infos unter www.fruhbeck.com

Unsere Rechtsgebiete

  • Nationales wie auch internationales Zivil- und Handelsrecht
  • Gesellschaftsrecht
  • Verschmelzungen, Umwandlungen und Spaltungen auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene
  • Unternehmens- bzw. Aktien-An- und Verkäufe
  • Umstrukturierung von Unternehmen
  • Internationales Investitionsrecht und Unternehmensgründungen (v.a. auf Kuba)
  • Arbeitsrecht jeder Art, u.a. spezialisiert auf dem Gebiet der Massenentlassungen
  • Forderungseintreibung
  • Immobilien- und Baurecht
  • Marken- und Patentrecht
  • Wettbewerbsrecht
  • Internationales Erbrecht
  • Prozessrecht
  • Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit

Steuerberatung - Wirtschaftsprüfung – Buchhaltung


Darüber hinaus ist die Steuerberatungs-, Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Buchhaltungsgesellschaft Ficesa Treuhand S.A. unserer Kanzlei angegliedert. Diese kümmert sich unter anderem um Steuerberatung für ansässige und nichtansässige Personen oder Unternehmen sowie die Erstellung von Steuererklärungen für dieselben, Beratung über internationale Doppelbesteuerungsabkommen, Unternehmensbuchführung, Lohnbuchhaltung und Erstellung der Abrechnung der Beiträge an die spanische Sozialversicherung, Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen von Unternehmen, Wirtschaftsprüfungen jeder Art einschließlich der Jahresabschlüsse von gesetzlich wp-pflichten Gesellschaften, wie auch die Verwaltung von Gesellschaften und Treuhanddienstleistungen.

Aktuelle Presseartikel


Kontakt


Dr. Frühbeck Abogados, S.L.P

 
 

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage


Name (Pflichtfeld)

Email (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Nachricht